Office hours are 9am - 4pm Monday through Friday
Hours of operation include weekdays and weekends when guests are on site

Danny Pierce

Executive Director

(815) 732-6111 x608

danny@strongholdcenter.org

Ryan Anderson
Program Director

(815) 732-6111 x609
ryan@strongholdcenter.org

Summer Camps Director
(815) 732-6111 x609
summercampinfo@strongholdcenter.org

Richard Simpson
Director of Youth Ministry and Church Outreach

(815) 732-6111 x606
richard@strongholdcenter.org

Kassandra Massolle

Reservation Coordinator
(815) 732-6111 x613
reservations@strongholdcenter.org

Tom Gibson
Maintenance Coordinator
(815) 732-6111 x385

Dar Kenney
Kitchen Coordinator
(815) 732-6111 x330
dar@strongholdcenter.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@strongholdcenter.org

Questions or comments about our webpage?
ryan@strongholdcenter.org

Stronghold is closed each Thanksgiving Day and the day after, and on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, so that our employees may spend those days with their families.

Mailing address:
Stronghold Camp and Retreat Center
P.O. 199
Oregon, IL 61061